Camino de Santiago / Photo A Week

WordPress Photo Challenge: Everyday Life

Currently, I am walking the Camino de Santiago.  Everyday life is very simple – the cornerstones of my day include my trusty backpack, my hiking boots, and walking.  This week’s photo challenge is Everyday Life – this is but a snapshot of my daily walk.

backpacking the Camino de Santiago pilgrimage, Spain

During my walk, or pilgrimage, internet access is limited.  Postings at ShutterBug will be limited, although I am hopeful to be able to update from time to time.

If you would like to follow my journey, please visit the Camino de Santiago on TravelDestinationBucketList – I will try to update and share photos as internet access permits!

 

2 thoughts on “WordPress Photo Challenge: Everyday Life

Leave a Reply

