Camino de Santiago / Food

Lunch on the Camino de Santiago

Lunch on the Camino de Santiago!

food for the soul

For those who follow my twitter feed at @wheretogoam, you know that I am walking the Camino de Santiago (posts will soon be up at Travel Destination Bucket List) and that my precious camera had an untimely demise while walking the Camino.  Pamplona was good to me, and after a little of financial abuse to my VISA card, a new camera was procured!

Here is me playing with my new “toy” at lunch time when I finished walking from Pamplona.  I have to say, I am happy with the new addition!

2 thoughts on “Lunch on the Camino de Santiago

  1. Pingback: Bill and I are off on another adventure, One like no other we have had before…….. « jmeyersforeman photography

  2. Pingback: Walking The Camino de Santiago « newfoundlandtraveller

Leave a Reply

