Croatia

Croatia: Relax

I couldn’t help myself – the photo itself isn’t that great, but the message….relax…you are on vacation!  Enjoy Croatia.

I discovered soon after taking the photo that Relax is actually the name of a tour company – but loved the sign anyway!  This was taken after leaving the idyllic island of Vis, just one of the many within the Croatian archipelago!  I hope wherever you are, you are able to relax, take a moment to smell the roses and enjoy the day!

My time in Croatia has come to an end….I still have a more to share.  Tales from the road can be found at the Croatia Series.

Leave a Reply

