Croatia

Croatia Photo of the Day: Looking In

Looking in.

Old Walled City of Dubrovnik

As many of you know, I have 2 blogs – my photo blog here at AnitaMacPhotos and my travel blog at TravelDestinationBucketList.  While travelling, I like to try and take some not so touristy photos for AnitaMacPhotos, saving the travel information and more traditional travel photos for Travel Destination Bucket List.  For more information about the countries I visit, and the sites I see (with more photos of course!), I invite you to visit Travel Destination Bucket List – I hope you enjoy the ride!

Looking out!

looking out over the Adriatic Sea, Dubrovnik Croatia

3 thoughts on “Croatia Photo of the Day: Looking In

Leave a Reply

