Photo Challenge: travel by the alphabet / Uncategorized

Travel By The Alphabet: I

I…

Inca – after riding Mallorca’s legendary Sa Calobra, lunch was a well deserved treat.  We stopped in Inca on the way off the mountain – couldn’t help but take a photo of the giant Chupa Chups….

cycling Sa Calobra

I can’t believe it – but this is all I have in photos for the letter I!  Clearly, I have more travel to do!!!

What about you – what photos can you share from places that start with the Letter I?  Help me out and add a link in the comments section!

4 thoughts on “Travel By The Alphabet: I

  1. Pingback: Travel by the Alphabet – Photo Challenge « Shutter bug

Leave a Reply

