Photo A Week

Weekly Photo Challenge: Summer

Summer – such a great time of year.  This week’s WordPress Photo Challenge is summer – so many photos to choose from – but right now I am reliving the summer I cycled across Canada.  So many great memories…

summer

I camped at Ryan’s Campground as I was cycle touring my way to Ottawa.  By the time I got my tent set up, hit the showers and made dinner, I forgot to explore the property.  Clearly I missed out as last week, I was driving through Deep River and thought I would stop in.  The owner was kind enough to give me a tour and showed me the amazing beach.  I could see spending some quality summer time relaxation here…..

beach

Summer – this is living!

6 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Summer

  1. Pingback: Cycling Across Canada: the road to Ottawa | traveldestinationbucketlist

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Summer | small house/BIG GARDEN

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Summer | Children's Books & More

Leave a Reply

