Photo A Week

Weekly Photo Challenge: Distorted

This week’s WordPress photo challenge is distorted.  I have to thank Bogs of Ohio for giving me the idea – I was truly at a loss as to what to do for distorted!

As I don’t have photo shop, I used the Photo Booth on my Mac for a distorted view of myself as I played on the computer!  Tried to get Sammie the cat involved – she was completely not impressed, but we managed to get one shot before she took off to hide.

Listed are a few posts that inspired me….

2 submissions by A Word in your Ear and #2

MelonPops

Backward Glance

Orples

3 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Distorted

  1. Well done! I particularly like the second image because of the way the cat appears to be wrapping around your head.

    Thank you for the link. 🙂

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Distorted Words | ♥ Project 365 ♥ Challenge ♥

Leave a Reply

