Photo Challenge: pictures by the alphabet / Photography / Travel

I’m back!

I’m back and ready to get back in the swing of things!  I left off the daily photo challenge by the alphabet for a brilliant trip to Jamaica!  I knew I would only have my iPad and wasn’t sure if I could keep up the posts.  As a result, I thought it best to put the daily photo challenge on hold until I came back, and then I could get back into it as the challenge was meant to be!

I took a few hundred photos while in Jamaica and will post them on this blog, as well as on my travel blog Travel Destination Bucket List.  Check it out – the posts about Jamaica will be coming out all week!

Here are a few pictures as a teaser – had a great time….can’t wait to share!

Dunn’s River Falls experience – well worth the trip!

Lounging at the beach at the Grand Palladium

The Grand Palladium, Montego Bay Jamaica

Hope you can join me in a few letters of the alphabet challenge.  Feel free to post on any letter or challenge yourself to the whole series!  I will be shooting the letter Q tomorrow with posts resuming on Tuesday.  Sad to leave Jamaica – good to be back!

Leave a Reply

