Photo Challenge: pictures by the alphabet / Photography

Daily Photo Challenge: Letter C

Daily photo challenge:  letter C.

It is amazing how, at the start of the day, I find it a struggle to come up with ideas on what to shoot for the daily assignment, yet once I get started, I find so many things out there to satisfy my daily photo challenge!

Work took me to Brockville today, and I was able to get a few photos of some of the local buildings, including the Clocktower.

Next stop, Kemptville and lunch at the delectable Geronimos.  Who could resist the delicious cookies??!!

Geronimo’s had some lovely art on the wall, but what really got my attention today (given that the challenge was for the letter C): the vintage Cash register.

Here is a second look:

What is a coffee shop without a coffee machine??

What do you have for the letter C?  I invite you to share the link to your photos in the comment section.

Next post in the photo challenge:  D.  What will the day bring?

3 thoughts on “Daily Photo Challenge: Letter C

  1. Pingback: Photo Challenge: pictures by the alphabet « Shutter bug

Leave a Reply

