Collections / Photo Challenge: pictures by the alphabet / Photography

Photo Challenge: pictures by the alphabet

Life gets crazy!  I have a full time job that is demanding more and more of my time, loving writing my travel blog – Travel Destination Bucket List , planning my next vacations and trips, as well as taking photos.  I am finding that all these pulls on my time are leaving me distracted, and slowly the photography is getting squeezed out of my days!  Enter:  Photo Challenge: pictures by the alphabet.

My challenge to myself, and I welcome you to join in too, is to take a daily photography, starting with the letter A.  I will try to keep the subject matter varied – should be a great way to work on my camera skills as well as creativity!

My personal challenge starts today.  If you decide to join me, please link your daily contributions in the comments section.

First post will be tomorrow.  Now it is time to get busy!

AnitaMac

Links to all letters of the alphabet will be updated after they have been posted.  Click on the letters below to see the daily photos and submissions.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

5 thoughts on “Photo Challenge: pictures by the alphabet

  1. good idea! maybe after i finish my two 365’s (a random one and a monthly color theme) i’ll have to take this challenge on. I did make an ABC photo book for my niece last year, it was great fun and i realized on some letters you have to get VERY imaginative. (hint… z = zoom… race car)

  2. Pingback: Daily Photo Challenge: Letter K « Shutter bug

  3. Pingback: I’m back! « Shutter bug

  4. Pingback: In need of a challenge « Shutter bug

Leave a Reply

